Editorial Board

EAGE Publications Officer

Peter Rowbotham ([email protected])

Editorial Board Members

Editor in Chief

Gwenola Michaud - Cognite

Associate Editors
Lodve Berre – Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Philippe Caprioli – SLB
Satinder Chopra – SamiGeo
Anthony Day – PGS
Peter Dromgoole – Retired Geophysicist
Kara English – University College Dublin
Stephen Hallinan – CGG
Hamidreza Hamdi – University of Calgary
Clément Kostov – Freelance Geophysicist
Pamela Tempone – Eni
Angelika-Maria Wulff – Consultant


Damian Arnold ([email protected])

EAGE Editor Emeritus

Andrew McBarnet ([email protected])

Editorial Office
Media Production

Saskia Nota ([email protected])

Production Assistant

Ivana Geurts ([email protected])

Advertising Inquiries

Editorial Office – First Break

Kosterijland 48
3981 AJ Bunnik
The Netherlands


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error