Geophysical Prospecting Editorial Board

Tijmen Jan Moser

Deputy Editors

Giovanni Florio
Felix Herrmann
Mohamed Luheshi
Alireza Malehmir
Oliver Ritter
Giuliana Rossi
Umair bin Waheed


Mohammed N. Alfaraj — Reservoir Geophysics
Tariq Alkhalifah — Anisotropy, Ray Methods
Philip N. Armstrong — Borehole Geophysics
Anna Avdeeva — Electromagnetic Inversion and Forward Modelling
Claudio Bagaini — Seismic Acquisition and Multicomponent Processing
Ahmet T. Basokur — Electrical and Electromagnetic Tomography and Optimisation Methods
Maiza Bekara — Signal Processing, Noise attenuation and Statistical analysis
Angus I. Best — Rock Physics, Elastic and Electrical Reservoir Properties
Andrej Bona — Time Domain Imaging and Seismic Diffraction Methods
John Brittan — Seismic Processing, Model-building and Imaging
Stefan Buske — Seismic Imaging and Passive Seismic Methods
Carlos Calderón-Macías — Multicomponent Seismic Data, Full Waveform Inversion and Machine Learning
Mark Chapman — Rock Physics, Anisotropy and Multicomponent Seismology
Herve Chauris — Multi-scale Seismic Data and Image Processing
Gordon Cooper — Potential Fields, Image and Signal Processing
Irina S. Elysseieva — Gravity Data Processing and Interpretation
Roberto de Franco — Seismic Refraction, Imaging, Tomography and Time-lapse
Mark Goldman — Controlled Source Electrical and Electromagnetic Methods, Theory and Applications
Fuensanta González Montesinos — Geodesy, Gravity
Tongcheng Han — Rock Physics, Multiphysics, Elastic and Electrical Rock Properties
Peter Hanssen — Instrumentation, Passive Exploration and Sub-basalt Imaging
Yuriy Ivanov — Seismic Anisotropy, Effective and Fractured Media, AVO, Physical Modelling
Einar Iversen — Anisotropy, Ray Methods, Seismic imaging and Velocity Estimation
Woodon Jeong — Wave-based Imaging, Data Processing and Acquisition
Jerry Kapoor — Seismic Depth Imaging
Clement Kostov — Seismic Multiples, Data Processing and Imaging, Survey Design
Gilles Lambaré — Seismic Depth Imaging, Ray-based Approaches
Peter Lelièvre — Gravity and Magnetic Data Inversion
Alireza Malehmir — Hardrock Seismic Methods and Multidisciplinary Geophysics
Dong-Joo Min — Seismic Modelling, Wave-based Imaging, Monitoring for Carbon Capture and Storage
Tobias Müller — Rock Physics, Seismic Modelling
Philippe Nivlet — Reservoir Geophysics, Quantitative Seismic Interpretation, Machine and Deep Learning
Roman Pasteka — Gravity Data Acquisition, Processing and Interpretation
Raffaele Persico — Electromagnetic and Ground Penetrating Radar Methods
René-Edouard Plessix — Wave and Ray Theory, Optimisation
Gordon Poole — Seismic Processing and Data Regularisation
Patrick Rasolofosaon — Rock Physics, Seismic Anisotropy and Physical Modelling
Matteo Ravasi — Inverse Problems, Reservoir Geophysics and Seismic Imaging
Alan B. Reid — Potential Fields Geophysics
Partha Routh — Near Surface, Geothermal
Joël Sarout — Rock Physics, Geomechanics and Anisotropy
Ilya Silvestrov — Seismic Reflection and Diffraction Imaging, Signal Processing, Distributed Acoustic Sensing
Alexey Stovas — Anisotropy, Modelling and Seismic Time Imaging
Rita Streich — Electromagnetic Imaging, Processing and Acquisition
Genyang Tang — Rock Physics, Reservoir Geophysics and Physical Modelling
Vladimir Tcheverda — Seismic Modelling, Inversion and VSP
Constantinos Tsingas — Wave-based Seismic Imaging and Velocity Analysis
Dimitrios Tsoulis — Potential Field Theory
Henri-Pierre Valero — Logging and Petrophysics
Nimisha Vedanti — Seismic Signal Processing, Interpretation and Time-lapse
Aldo Vesnaver — Reservoir Monitoring
Umair bin Waheed — Passive Seismology, Seismic Anisotropy and Applied Machine Learning
Pritam Yogeshwar — Electrical and Electromagnetic induction techniques, Transient Electromagnetics
Dongliang Zhang — Wave-based Seismic Imaging and Modelling, Full-waveform Inversion

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error